Many OC Public Libraries Book Clubs are currently meeting online.

Please contact the following staff facilitators below if you’d like to participate in any of the clubs: 

Aliso Viejo:
Aliso Viejo Book Group Joyce.Peng@occr.ocgov.com 


Brea:

Brea Book Lovers lori.sampson@occr.ocgov.com  


Costa Mesa/Mesa Verde:
Mesa Verde Library Book Club katherine.ralson@occr.ocgov.com 

 
Dana Point:
Gentle Reads Discussion Group Laura.Blasingham@occr.ocgov.com


El Toro:
janice.plain@occr.ocgov.com

 

Foothill Ranch:
stella.carruth@occr.ocgov.com

 

Garden Grove Main:
Club de Lectura en Español  anna.dalin@occr.ocgov.com

Garden Grove Main Book of the Month Club bethia.sheeanwallace@occr.ocgov.com   


Heritage Park:
Heritage Park Library Adult Book Group  stanley.wang@occr.ocgov.com

Rebecca.braun@occr.ocgov.com

 

Katie Wheeler:
Katie Wheeler Book Group ocpl.katiewheeler@occr.ocgov.com

Teen Shelf Respect Helen.Bui@occr.ocgov.com

 

Laguna Beach:
Laguna Beach Library Virtual Book Group  nelda.stone@occr.ocgov.com

 

Laguna Niguel:
Laguna Niguel Book Group Shannon.Berg@occr.ocgov.com

 

Rancho Santa Margarita:
Teen Readers Lounge audra.pimatukarnta@occr.ocgov.com

 

San Clemente:
Wicked Wednesday Book Group and San Clemente Book Group Joshua.hartel1@occr.ocgov.com

 

San Juan Capistrano:
SJC at Home Book Group Marilyn.Diebold@occr.ocgov.com

 

Seal Beach Mary Wilson:
Thursday Adult Book Club  amy.johnson@occr.ocgov.com

 

Villa Park:
Janeane.Dominey@occr.ocgov.com