

DYLAN WRIGHT
DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

CYMANTHA ATKINSON
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

JULIE LYONS
DIRECTOR
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

ANDI BERNARD DIRECTOR OC ANIMAL CARE

JULIA BIDWELL
DIRECTOR
OC HOUSING & COMMUNITY
DEVELOPMENT

RENEE RAMIREZ
DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY SERVICES

PAMELA PASSOW INTERIM **DIRECTOR OC PARKS**

JULIE QUILLMAN COUNTY LIBRARIAN OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES

CCCommunity Resources

OC Public Libraries - Library Advisory Board 2023 Committees

Board Officers

Elected at the January 26, 2023 LAB Meeting

Chair: Christine Marick Vice-Chair: Anne Figueroa Secretary: Richard Hurt

Executive Committee

Chair: Christine Marick (Brea)

Vice-Chair: Anne Figueroa (Rancho Santa Margarita)

Secretary: Richard Hurt (Aliso Viejo)

Manuel Chavez (Costa Mesa)

David Burke (Cypress)

Carol Moore (Laguna Woods)

Benjamin Yu (Lake Forest)

Hong Alyce Van (Stanton)

Robbie Pitts (Villa Park)



1501 E. ST. ANDREW PLACE SANTA ANA, CA 92705-4930 PHONE: 714.566.3000