

STEVE FRANKS DIRECTOR OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

**RYAN DRABEK** DIRECTOR OC ANIMAL CARE

KAREN ROPER DIRECTOR OC COMMUNITY SERVICES

**STACY BLACKWOOD** DIRECTOR OC PARKS

HELEN FRIED COUNTY LIBRARIAN OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES - LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD <u>2014 committees</u> 1/31/2014

## **Board Officers**

(Chair and Secretary were elected at May 9<sup>th</sup>, 2013 meeting; their terms will run through the end of 2014. Vice-Chair Mariellen Yarc elected at January 30<sup>th</sup>, 2014 meeting; term will run through 2014.)

Chair: Beckie Gomez Vice-Chair: Mariellen Yarc Secretary: Tom Beamish

Finance and Executive Committee Chair: Beckie Gomez (TU) Vice-Chair: MariellenYarc (CYP) Secretary: Tom Beamish (LH) Kathryn McCullough (LF) Wendy Leece (CM) Laurie Davies (LN) Richard Murphy (LAR) Steve Shanahan (LP)

Bylaws Review Task Force Chair: Beckie Gomez (TU) Mariellen Yarc (CYP) Steve Shanahan (LP)

Services & Operations Committee Chair: Beckie Gomez (TU) Laurie Davies (LN) Wendy Leece (CM) Kathryn McCullough (LF) Richard Murphy (LAR)



OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES 1501 E. ST. ANDREW PLACE SANTA ANA, CA 92705-4930 PHONE: 714.566.3000 FAX: 714.566.3042