OCCOmputity Resources

OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES - LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD

2015 COMMITTEES As of 3/24/2015

Board Officers Elected at the January 29<sup>th</sup>, 2015 LAB Meeting Chair: Beckie Gomez Vice-Chair: Elaine Gennawey Secretary: Stacy Berry

Executive Committee Chair: Beckie Gomez (TU) Vice-Chair: Elaine Gennawey (LN) Secretary: Stacy Berry (CYP) Diana Carey (WM) Shari L. Horne (LW) Carlos N. Olvera (DP) Chris Phan (GGR) Bill Phillips (AV) [vacant – TBA]

Finance & Revenue Committee Chair: Beckie Gomez (TU) Michael Blazey (LH) Diana Carey (WM) Shari L. Horne (LW) Mark McCurdy (FV)

Services & Operations Committee Chair: Beckie Gomez (TU) Berry, Stacy (CYP) Blazey, Michael (LH) Gardner, Jim (LF) Gennawey, Elaine (LN) Horne, Shari L. (LW) McCurdy, Mark (FV) Steggell, Michele (LP)

STEVE FRANKS DIRECTOR OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

JENNIFER HAWKINS, DVM INTERIM DIRECTOR OC ANIMAL CARE

KAREN ROPER DIRECTOR OC COMMUNITY SERVICES

**STACY BLACKWOOD** DIRECTOR OC PARKS

HELEN FRIED COUNTY LIBRARIAN OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES



OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES 1501 E. ST. ANDREW PLACE SANTA ANA, CA 92705-4930 PHONE: 714.566.3000 FAX: 714.566.3042