## **DYLAN WRIGHT**

DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

## CYMANTHA ATKINSON

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

## RENEE RAMIREZ

DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY SERVICES

# JULIA BIDWELL

DIRECTOR
HOUSING & COMMUNITY
DEVELOPMENT &
HOMELESS PREVENTION

# STACY BLACKWOOD

DIRECTOR OC PARKS

#### HELEN FRIED

COUNTY LIBRARIAN
OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES

# OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES - LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD 2018 COMMITTEES

# **Board Officers**

Chair: Beckie Gomez
Vice-Chair: Elaine Gennawey
Secretary: Joe Rainey

# **Executive Committee**

Chair: Beckie Gomez (TU)

Vice-Chair: Elaine Gennawey (LN)

Secretary: Joe Rainey (LW) Christine Marick (Brea) William Phillips (AV) Paul Wyatt (DP) Michael Blazey (LH) Michael Vaughn (RSM)

# **Strategic Visioning Task Force**

Chair: Michael Vaughn (RSM) Christine Marick (BR) Melissa Fox (Irvine) Michael Blazey (LH) Lori Donchak (SC) Kimberly Ho (WM)



OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES 1501 E. ST. ANDREW PLACE SANTA ANA, CA 92705-4930 PHONE: 714.566.3000