STEVE FRANKS

DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

RYAN DRABEK

DIRECTOR OC ANIMAL CARE

KAREN ROPER

DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY SERVICES

MARK DENNY

DIRECTOR OC PARKS

HELEN FRIED

COUNTY LIBRARIAN
OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES

OC Public Libraries - Library Advisory Board 2012 committees

Board Officers

(continued from 2011; change at May 31st Meeting)

Chair: Lara Anderson Vice-Chair: Rose Espinoza Secretary: Laura Freese

Executive Committee

LAB Chair: Lara Anderson*

LAB Vice Chair: Rose Espinoza*

LAB Sec. Laura Freese*

Brett Murdock Rebecca Gomez Gary Capata

Frank Fry Wendy Leece

Kathryn McCullough

*may change at May 31st LAB Meeting

Finance & Revenue Committee

Milt Robbins Lara Anderson Gary Capata Steven Choi Kathryn McCullough

Laura Freese Marilynn Poe

Services & Operations Committee

Rebecca Gomez Wendy Leece Lara Anderson Brett Murdock Kathryn McCullough Gary Capata



OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES 1501 E. ST. ANDREW PLACE SANTA ANA, CA 92705-4930 PHONE: 714.566.3000 FAX: 714.566.3042